Executive Committee - 2016-2017

President

President – Elect Vice-President

Secretary/Treasurer

Editor Historian Director

3rd Past President 2nd Past President 1st Past President

Examining Committee Chair Academic Committee Chair Membership Committee Chair By-Laws Committee Chair Nominations Committee Chair Awards Committee Chair

Website Committee

Daniel Tanguay '17

David DeFranco '18

David Briss '19

Anne Todd '18

Margherita Santoro '16

Sheldon Peck '16

Peter Greco

Marcel Korn '17

Kolman Apt '18

Carroll-Ann Trotman '19

Paul Patastini '17

Robert Carcia '17

Frank Cordray '17

Mike Vermette '17

Marcel Korn '17

Jay Bowman '16

Sylvain Chamberland '17