## Executive Committee – 2015-2016

President President – Elect Vice-President Secretary/Treasurer Editor Historian Director **3rd Past President** 2nd Past President **1st Past President Examining Committee Chair** Academic Committee Chair Membership Committee Chair **By-Laws Committee Chair** Nominations Committee Chair Awards Committee Chair Website Committee

Carroll-Ann Trotman '16 **Daniel Tanguay** '17 David DeFranco '18 Anne Todd '18 Margherita Santoro '16 Sheldon Peck '16 Peter Greco William Cole '16 Marcel Korn '17 Kolman Apt '18 Chun-His Chung '16 Kazuhito Arai '16 Leslie Will '16 Sylvain Chamberland '16 William Cole '16 Paul Rigali '16 Sylvain Chamberland -16